Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

PEMBROKE YOUTH BASEBALL & SOFTBALL 
PO Box 215
Pembroke, MA 02359
 

ADMINISTRATION


CO-President, Head of Baseball Operations
Jim Cooley - jcoolleo@yahoo.com
 
CO-President, Head of Softball Operations

Dan Baker - dannyb809@aol.com

 

VP/Spring Baseball Director
Scott Kelley - skelley444@gmail.com
 
VP/Spring Softball Director

Carly Levy - carly.r.levy@gmail.com

 

VP/Registrar
Jeremiah Tabor - pybregistrar@gmail.com

 

VP/Treasurer
Justin Comeau - justincomeau1225@gmail.com

 

VP/Summer Baseball Director
Lance Kennedy - lkennedy@ymcaboston.org

 

Secretary
OPEN 
 
Equipment/Uniform/Merchandising Director
John Ward - jcward1972@gmail.com

Ian Campbell - iscampbell2@gmail.com
 
Field Maintenance
Darren MacDonald - darrenmacdon@gmail.com
Mike Melanson - melanson1224@yahoo.com
 
Ripken Team Director
Joe Sullivan - jpsully15@aol.com
 
Fundraising Coordinator
Jen Campbell - jen.pantanocampbell@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship Coordinator
Julie Kennedy - juliekennedy127@gmail.com

 

Snack Bar Coordinators
Sara Kelley - skelley444@gmail.com
 
Social Media Coordinator
OPEN
 
Volunteer Coordinator
Lance Kennedy - lkennedy@ymcaboston.org
 
Umpire Coordinators
Daniel Sculley - sculley24@yahoo.com
 
Webmaster
Jeremiah Tabor - pembrokeyouthbaseball@gmail.com

 

Summer Tournament Director
Joe Sullivan - jpsully15@aol.com
 

                  

DIVISION DIRECTORS
 
Softball Grade 7-8 Director

OPEN

 

Baseball Babe Ruth Division Director
Vin Anderlionis - vganderlionis@gmail.com
 

Softball Grade 5-6 Director

OPEN

 

Baseball Majors Division Directors
Kirk Kanya - kanyakirk@hotmail.com
Lance Kennedy - lkennedy@ymcaboston.org
 
Softball Grade 3-4 Director

Carly Levy - carly.r.levy@gmail.com

 

Baseball AAA Division Directors
Darren MacDonald - darrenmacdon@gmail.com
John Ward - jcward1972@gmail.com

 
Baseball AA Division Director
Kevin Drea - kmdrea75@gmail.com

George Howe - georgeandtanis@yahoo.com
 

Baseball A Division Director
Scott Kelley - skelley444@gmail.com
 
Baseball Instructional League Division Director
Ray Levy - rlevy@bu.edu