Pembroke Youth Baseball and Softball

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

PEMBROKE YOUTH BASEBALL & SOFTBALL 
PO Box 215
Pembroke, MA 02359
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

CO-President, Head of Baseball Operations
Jim Cooley - jcoolleo@yahoo.com
 
CO-President, Head of Softball Operations
Dan Baker - dannyb809@aol.com
 
VP/Spring Baseball Director
Ian Campbell - iscampbell2@gmail.com
 
VP/Spring Softball Director
Carly Levy - carly.r.levy@gmail.com
 
VP/Treasurer
Justin Comeau - justincomeau1225@gmail.com
 
VP/Summer Baseball Director
Lance Kennedy - lkennedy@ymcaboston.org
 
VP/Summer Softball Director
Erin Murphy - erinmoreymurphy@comcast.net

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

VP/Registrar
Ray Levy - pybregistrar@gmail.com
 
Secretary
Ray Levy - rlevy@bu.edu
 
Skill Development Directors
George Howe - georgeandtanis@yahoo.com
Matt Rushing - rushing5231@yahoo.com
Conrad Paquette - conradpaquette@gmail.com

Equipment/Uniform/Merchandising Director
John Ward - jcward1972@gmail.com
Ian Campbell - iscampbell2@gmail.com
 
Field Maintenance
Darren MacDonald - darrenmacdon@gmail.com
Mike Melanson - melanson1224@yahoo.com
 
Ripken Team Director
Joe Sullivan - jpsully15@aol.com
 
Fundraising Coordinator
Jen Campbell - jen.pantanocampbell@gmail.com
 
Sponsorship Coordinator
Julie Kennedy - juliekennedy127@gmail.com
 
Snack Bar Director
OPEN
Snack Bar Staffing Coordinator
OPEN
 
Social Media Coordinator
Chris Libbey - chris.libbey01@gmail.com
 
Volunteer Coordinator
Lance Kennedy - lkennedy@ymcaboston.org
 
Umpire Director
Daniel Sculley - sculley24@yahoo.com
 
Webmaster
Ray Levy - pembrokeyouthbaseball@gmail.com
 
Summer Tournament Director
Lance Kennedy - lkennedy@ymcaboston.org

                  

DIVISION DIRECTORS
 
Softball Grade 7-8 Director
Brian Balasco - bbalasco16@gmail.com
 
Baseball Babe Ruth Division Director
Kirk Kanya - kanyakirk@hotmail.com
 
Softball Grade 5-6 Director
Erin Murphy - erinmoreymurphy@comcast.net
 
Baseball Majors Division Directors
John Ward - jcward1972@gmail.com
Lance Kennedy - lkennedy@ymcaboston.org
 
Softball Grade 3-4 Director
Carly Levy - carly.r.levy@gmail.com
 
Baseball AAA Division Directors
Darren MacDonald - darrenmacdon@gmail.com
Kevin Drea - kmdrea75@gmail.com
 
Baseball AA Division Director
Scott Kelley - skelley444@gmail.com
 
Baseball A Division Director
Ray Levy - rlevy@bu.edu
 
Baseball Instructional League Division Director
John Mahoney - jpm513@gmail.com