Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

PEMBROKE YOUTH BASEBALL
PO Box 215
Pembroke, MA 02359
 

ADMINISTRATION


President
Jim Cooley -  jcoolleo@yahoo.com
 
VP/Spring Season Director
Scott Kelley -  skelley444@gmail.com
 
VP/Treasurer
Justin Comeau - justincomeau1225@gmail.com

VP/Summer Season Director
Lance Kennedy -  lkennedy@ymcaboston.org

Secretary
OPEN 

Registrar
Jeremiah Tabor -  pybregistrar@gmail.com
 
Equipment/Uniform/Merchandising Director
OPEN
 
Field Maintenance
Darren MacDonald -  darrenmacdon@gmail.com
Mike Melanson -  melanson1224@yahoo.com
 
Ripken Team Director
Joe Sullivan - jpsully15@aol.com
 
Fundraising Coordinator
OPEN 

Sponsorship Coordinator
OPEN 

Snack Bar Coordinators
Sara Kelley -  skelley444@gmail.com
 
Social Media Coordinator
OPEN
 
Volunteer Coordinator
Lance Kennedy -  lkennedy@ymcaboston.org
 
Umpire Coordinators
Ian Campbell -  iscampbell2@gmail.com
Daniel Sculley -  sculley24@yahoo.com
 
Webmaster
Jeremiah Tabor -  pembrokeyouthbaseball@gmail.com

Summer Tournament Director
Joe Sullivan - jpsully15@aol.com
                  

DIVISION DIRECTORS
 
Babe Ruth Division Directors
Chris McManus -  cmcmanus55@yahoo.com
Colin O'Brien -  colin.o'brien@fmr.com
 
Majors Division Directors
Kirk Kanya -  kanyakirk@hotmail.com
Vin Anderlionis -  vganderlionis@gmail.com
 
AAA Division Director
Lance Kennedy - lkennedy@ymcaboston.org
 
AA Division Director
Darren MacDonald -  darrenmacdon@gmail.com
 
A Division Director
Kevin Drea - kmdrea75@gmail.com
 
Instructional League Division Director
Scott Kelley -  skelley444@gmail.com